The AIF has several groups who advise on various aspects of governance, budgets, and programs. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the staff liaison for more information

AIF Board of Directors  

Staff Liaison: Darla Zanini, RRP
Chairman: Robert A. Miller, RRP
Incoming Chairman: Don Harrill, RRP, Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Bert Blicher, RRP, Blue Water Resort
Stuart Marshall Bloch, Congressional Bank
Harold Derrah, IRDS, Inc.
Ann Donahue, RRP, Raintree Resorts
Fiona Downing, RCI 
Jon Fredricks, RRP, Welk Resorts
Will Horton, RRP, Patton Hospitality Management
William B. Ingersoll, RRP, Holland & Knight LLP
Jeanette Marbert, Interval International
Howard Nusbaum, RRP, ARDA
William Phillips, Resort Finance America LLP
Michael J. Smith, RRP, Wells Fargo Financial
Mark Wang, Hilton Grand Vacations
Robert Webb, Esq., RRP, Baker & Hostetler LLP 


AIF Education Committee  

Staff Liaison:  Darla Zanini, RRP

Yvette Batalla, ARP, ILG
Nicole Beal, RRP, CTS, Grand Pacific Resorts
Shutopa Das, Welk Resorts
Eva Esteban, RRP, Diamond Resorts
Robert Gibbs, RRP, Breckenridge Grand Vacations
Dr. Amy Gregory, RRP, University of Central Florida
Victoria Kincke Esq., Interval Leisure Group
Nigel Lobo, RRP, Grand Pacific Resort Management
Kim Marshall, Wyndham Vacation Ownership
Leigh Anne Nieman, Disney Vacation Club
Rosemary O’Shea, RRP, Baker Hostetler
Jennifer Ouellette, RRP, Marriott Vacation Ownership
Radesh Palakurth, University of Memphis
Clark Rowley, RRP, SmartChoice Timeshare Resales
Ciara Sisk, RCI
Dr. Betsy Bender Stringam, RRP, New Mexico State University
Dr. Randy Upchurch, RRP, Florida Gulf Coast University
Corina Violette, RRP, Resort Travel & Xchange, LLC
Tracy Ward, RRP, Welk Resorts
Barbara Wilcox, Holiday Inn Club Vacations

AIF Research Committee  

Staff Liaison: Lan Wang, RRP 
Committee Chair. Darla Everitt, RRP, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp.  

Dr. Betsy Bender Stringam, Ed.D. RRP, New Mexico State University
Matt Budjack, Wyndham Vacation Ownership
Thomas V. Durkee CPA, Averett, Warmus, Durkee
Dr. Amy Gregory, RRP, University of Central Florida
Simon Jaworski, RRP, Leger
Rob Kaplan-Sherman, Clark and Blum
Renee Jacquard, RRP, RCI
Phil Nix, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Urcil Peters, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp.
Elizabeth Sentany, RCI
Bryan Ten Broek, ARP, Nordis Technologies
Dr. Randall Scott Upchurch, RRP,  Florida Gulf Coast University
Joe Callender, Ernst & Young
Kenneth Kozielski, Wyndham Worldwide
Kim Roberts, Hilton Grand Vacations
Lily Arteaga, Interval International
Scott MacGregor, RRP, ARC Resorts