Welcome to ARDA-WIN! 

ARDA WIN is a committee within ARDA that aims to advocate, educate, and connect members by fostering personal and professional growth through a core focus on education and networking 

  • Gain real-world knowledge of industry basics and stay on top of new developments and the latest trends. 
  • Connect with other industry professionals. 
  • Get access to the industry’s library of educational and professional development tools. 

Enjoy networking opportunities and access to business training. 

 ARDA-WIN Content Group Objectives 


The ARDA WIN Networking Content Group is responsible for the growth and retention of the membership base.  In addition, this content group is responsible for creating and overseeing networking opportunities to sustain the membership as well as attract non-members to join (For example:  WIN Wednesdays).  Recommendations from the Networking Content Group are subject to review and approval of the ARDA WIN Committee and/or ARDA.  


This content group was created to help inform and engage the ARDA membership at large to encourage participation in this group’s overall activities. This content group supports ARDA by helping to publicize specific ARDA WIN events and programs (via print media, social media, etc.). The team works closely with ARDA Marketing, Communications & Industry Relations and Membership staff and consists of a core group and representatives from the other content groups, so all the various initiatives are promoted.   

 2020 WINspiration Award 


This award is given to a timeshare industry professional who demonstrates the philosophy of WIN – to be the best one can be; to attract and cultivate future industry leaders, to support and foster diversity and inclusion in the industry and to demonstrate a spirit of charitable giving. A recipient of the WINspiration Award -  

  • Is employed with a vacation ownership industry organization.
  • Has served both WIN and ARDA through service on boards, committees, task forces and other industry volunteer groups.
  • Created a culture of leadership development within their organization.
  • Supported industry and community philanthropic activities. 

                                                                                                                Past Recipients of the WINspiration Award: 

2013 – Deborah Linden RRP

2014 – Sarah King

2015 – Lani Kane-Hanan RRP

2016 – Fiona Downing

2017 – No Award Given

2018 – Amy L. Bellman Esq., RRP

2019 – Kelly Deardorff, RRP

Congratulations to Kelly Deardorff, RRP; the 2019 WINspiration Award recipient.  

Please click here for the WINspiration Award Nomination Form.

2020 ARDA WIN Underwriters   

Thank you to all our underwriters who generously support ARDA WIN.