Awards LogoAwards Program 

 The ARDA Awards Program is committed to recognizing the best nominees submitted in categories that include overall professional excellence, outstanding sales and marketing accomplishments, product design, advertising and staff.

The ARDA Circle of Excellence (ACE) awards honor those that have attained the very highest level of excellence in the resort industry and whose accomplishments and dedication spur the industry to new heights.

Awards General Information 


The 2017 Awards Nomination Guide is now online! Click here to access it. Just need to complete and print entry forms? Click here.

Early bird deadline for submissions is Friday, December 16, 2016. Final deadline for submissions is Wednesday, January 11, 2017.

Need to buy tickets or tables for the Gala? Click here

Questions? Contact Catherine Lacey,




 Awards Program Eligibility and Helpful Hints

Find out the eligibility requirements for the ARDA Awards Program and also helpful hints for completing nominations. 

 Sample Narratives

Sample narratives are available to help with submission of nominations for the ARDA Awards program.

2016 ARDA Awards Winners & Finalists

Congratulations to the 2016  ARDA Awards Winners!